## Electric Utility Safety Advisory Committee Voting Members

## **Voting Structure**

Labor	Employers
IBEW Local 77: 5 votes (business manager	NECA: 1 vote
& 4 appointees)	
IBEW Local 483: 3 votes (business	Western WA PUDs: 1 vote
manager & 2 appointees)	
IBEW Local 125: 1 vote	Eastern WA PUDs: 1 vote
	Western WA Private: 1 vote
	Eastern WA Private: 1 vote
	Seattle City Light: 1 vote
	Tacoma Public Utilities: 1 vote
	REA: 1 vote
	PacifiCorp: 1 vote

## **Current Voting Membership**

IBEW Local 77: Lou Walter, Steve Cant, Justin Bean, Damian Hernandez & Bill Meyer

IBEW Local 483: Byron Allen, Mark Hallman, Mike Shook

IBEW Local 125: Jake Carter (Bill Meyer - proxy vote)

NECA: Tracy Harness

Western WA PUD: Scott Peterson, Mason PUD 3

Eastern WA PUD: Ron Franklin, Chelan PUD

Western WA Private: Travis Englehart, Puget Sound Energy

Eastern WA Private: Tony Klutz, Avista

Seattle City Light: Everett Tawney

Tacoma Public Utilities: Jim Boyd

REA: K.C. Dors, Columbia REA

PacifiCorp: Steve Harkin